of flowers and fulfilled dreams

_MG_6999

_MG_6998

_MG_7002

Photography by Nicholas Teo

WHO WHAT WEAR: Zara dress and pumps, Celine Trapeze, Michael Kors watch

These film captures are oldies but goodies. I forgot all about them since taking them in JULY!! Seeing this dress hanging in my closet reminded me that I have not yet posted these. πŸ™‚

Can you guess that these pictures were taken at Marina Bay Sands?

I hope to come back and blog more frequently since I am back from my wedding and honeymoon!!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

