If every day was a Friday…

_MG_6621
_MG_6611
_MG_6628

Photography by Nicholas Teo

WHO WHAT WEAR: Uniqlo shirt, Zara camo pants, Repetto patent ballerinas, Proenza Schouler “PS1”, H&M accessories, Michael Kors watch

This is kinda my work outfit on a Friday. Sometimes, I dress up instead of dressing down on a Friday and colleagues would ask me why. I guess when everyone is dressing down, you only stand out more when you add a whee bit of fun in your outfits right? Haha.

Personally, I love wearing reds or neon colours with this old but favourite pair of camo pants. I’m looking for a solid red jumper so that I can layer on.

Blessed almost mid week!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

