Red Hot

_MG_6495 _MG_6518 _MG_6516

Photography by Nicholas Teo

WHO WHAT WEAR: Striped Shirt, Pants, Sweater all by ZARA, Red patent ballerinas by Repetto, Bag by Proenza Schouler

I love pairing red on red on red. I was feeling particularly fiery that morning while dressing up for work…I love how my fitted V-neck cardigan created a little “skirt” out of my striped shirt.

A style tip I always abide by is to always create some shape in my silhouette by wearing something fitted over a seemingly loose piece such as my untucked shirt (in this case). It is effortlessly flattering and it I didn’t have to be on my feet all day, I would definitely pick a higher heel and sexier pair of pointed toe heels.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

