be happy!

_MG_6467
_MG_6455
_MG_6460
_MG_6484
_MG_6457

Photography by Nicholas Teo

WHO WHAT WEAR: Zara neon blazer, tee and pleated skirt, H&M shoes, Proenza Schouler ‘PS1’

I’m saying goodbye to sleepless nights, stressing myself out over work. I never want to spend another day doing something that doesn’t make me happy and nor doesn’t make me skip and jump to everyday.

Since life is all about making choices. I have decided to choose to do what makes me happy and move forward and onward I go.

We only have one life to live so I’m gonna make mine count. I don’t want to look back and regret fearing that I didn’t step out of my comfort zone just because I was afraid to fail. If I have to fall, it would be many falls into His arms of Grace and nothing less.

I’m glad Jesus is for me, and will always be. That much is the assurance I need.

On another note, Zara’s recent sale got me in a tizzy. Scored so many versatile pieces which I can’t wait to share with you how I’m gonna mix it all up!

Ciao! till then…

xoxo

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

