primal instincts

_MG_6352
_MG_6363
_MG_6396
_MG_6413
_MG_6375

Photography by Nicholas Teo

Who What Wear: H&M tank top, striped jeans and sunnies, Topshop jumper, bralet and ballerinas, Proenza Schouler ‘PS1’

I love to mix patterns such as polka dots and stripes. Today, I was a wee bit adventurous and threw in a leopard print and a dash of neon yellow in too. Me thinks I look like a leopard and zebra all at once! Thank God zookeeper didn’t find me!! πŸ˜›

Jokes aside, these striped jeans are one of the most flattering pairs I own. The stripes seem to elongate my legs and that’s never a bad thing… πŸ™‚

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

