combat those thoughts

_MG_6336_MG_6333_MG_6335_MG_6340_MG_6337_MG_6331

Photography by Nicholas Teo

Who What Wear: shirt by The Ladies Affair, Topshop quilt skirt and boots, Marc by Marc Jacobs hand pouch

This shirt is made to measure and fits like a glove.

I felt like dressing up one weekday because that’s what I look forward every day.

The combat boots is obviously quite new, it is so shiny I can see my reflection in them.

Sometimes, I just got to learn to let go of my fears and just dare to believe, believe in Jesus who has given me ALL things and blessed me with every good thing. Oh, the scandal of grace.

I know my words don’t make sense but this sums up my thoughts today. πŸ™‚

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

