the Celine Trapeze

_MG_5569_MG_5547_MG_5565v_MG_5535 _MG_5557

Photogrpahy by Nicholas Teo

Who What Wear: Topshop striped top, black knit cardigan and AMOS chelsea boots (on sale now!), Zara pleated skirt, Celine Trapeze bag in Vermillion and Michael Kors watch

…and  the story about the Celine Trapeze bag continues. So on Valentine’s Day, Nicholas decided to get me the Celine that I was secretly lusting (he didn’t know it was my secret with Jesus) and needless to say, I’m happily in love with carrying it around! I really love how the colour makes my usual monochromatic outfits POP! The Celine Trapeze bag is fully lined in calfskin leather and its very roomy, enough for all my stuff at least…and even if there isn’t much inside the bag, the shape of the  bag holds very well and doesn’t slouch/turn into mush.

Thank you Jesus and Thanks Bozo for indulging me! 🙂

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

