Off the Wall


Photography by Nicholas Teo

Wearing Zara striped tee and parka, vintage denim, Massimo Dutti tote, random teddy bear socks, Vans sneakers, Michael Kors watch

Love my green teddy bear socks with my newly minted Vans neon sneakers! I’m planning to mix and match different weird socks with this pair of Vans. How I wish I could wear this pair to work on Fridays, its the perfect colour to jazz up any outfit for sure! Truth be told, I wanted to get the glitter pair from Vans (here) just because its so ra-ra and quite unlike me.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

