Come to Comme

Photo Source: Dover Street Market E-Shop

I’m pretty fussy with my choice of leather goods and accessories and have been eyeing this COMME DES GARÇONS classic leather zip purse in orange for awhile…and well, Nicholas surprised me with it on my birthday! I love its yummy vibrant colour and that you can’t tell what brand it is at first sight and most of all, the fact that nothing can potentially dangle out of the zip purse.

Now, my purse weighs one ton lesser than the previous one since most of my cards have been purged from the purse and into a card holder. It’s been good carrying a non-obese purse thus far and my bag/arm is thanking me for it already.

The below two jewel tones were my second choice to these delectable CDGs. Perhaps the zip case to store my cards & keys? cc: Nicholas


Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

