Awesome ACNE

Photos from Jak&Jill and Street Peeper

ACNE* is awesome. They keep coming up with items I cannot take my eyes off. Although technically, the 2nd photo isn’t anything born out of ACNE*, I liked the happy colours so much I decided to include into this post. If you would like a piece of ACNE*, you can feast your eyeballs and make your bank account cry here.

The distressed denim jacket on Hanneli inspired me to do a DIY on my old denim jackets. Hopefully they turn out at least half this awesome.

*ACNE does not refer to any skin condition that causes pimples or “zits.”

Follow my blog with bloglovin

 

Leave a Reply

