In mint condition


Photography by Nicholas Teo and me

Wearing: H&M Mint Peplum Blouse, Zara leather skinny pants and heels, Topshop Arm Party

Remember my recent post on The Peplum? I managed to snag the H&M mint peplum top in my size after all! This is one way of wearing the peplum top…instead of wearing it with a pencil skirt which I had originally intended to, I decided to go with a pair of waxed leather skinny pants.

Please excuse the craziness happening in the post with copious amounts of air kissing/ walking/ hair tossing and the likes. I was trigger happy hanging out in the sun (in leather pants! whooopie!) and just generally happy to not be holed up in office that day.

The achievement of the day was managing to coax Nicholas to let me shoot him and his customised Converse high cut sneakers. I’m so proud of him. He had sewn on a myriad of brightly coloured threads at the back of his sneakers and he has received so many compliments so far (see the black & white photo). Yay to more customisations!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

