Tommy Ton for Club Monaco!




Photography by Nicholas Teo

Wearing: Zara polka dot blouse and skirt, Massimo Dutti python print leather tote, Converse sneakers

Hello my friends, I got back from Bangkok last week and I have plenty of exciting news to share with you in my next post! But first! please vote for Nicholas in the Tommy Ton for Club Monaco street style photography contest here! You can find his entry quite easily because I’m wearing my all new favourite pair of Chucks! Vote away if you’d like!! Voting ends on 22 March 2012. Thank  you friends!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

