so old but so good!

Photography by Nicholas Teo

Wearing: Topshop plaid blouse and suede slipper, Zara waxed trousers, Massimo Dutti lambskin tote, Topshop accessory

This plaid blouse is an oldie (bought it several years ago) but goodie. It is surprisingly in great condition and perfect for lazy Sundays…the pair of waxed skinnies from Zara is on heavy rotation at the moment. I love the comfort and zipper details on it. I wish I had gotten it in burgundy as well!!

I’m headed for the land of a thousand smiles (Bangkok) for a vacation this week and the weather/temperature forecast spells for shorts and tee attire. I had intended to travel light but after looking at my packing list, it seems otherwise! It would be my first time visiting Bangkok so I’m definitely excited and looking forward to taking a break from work, shopping and feasting on tom yum goodness and Thai delicacies in general.

Now, back to packing…and hopefully lighter.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

