a friday in february


I’m wearing checks on checks in the first two pictures:
Muji gingham shirt, Zara tweed skirt (as seen here), Topshop suede slipper & Louis Vuitton “Speedy”

The above pictures paint one of the most chilled-out Friday in February 2012 on Instagram. If you’d like, follow me @theladiesaffair!

This year has been so abundantly good and on a COMPLETE sidetrack, I’ve realised that there are no secrets to “achieving happiness” nor 7 steps to be a happier person that actually works. To me, learning to be content and being grateful+thankful to Jesus for all He has blessed me with makes me one happy-go-blessed girl.

So, what’s your secret to happiness? I would like to know!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

