hit the refresh button!


Photography by Nicholas Teo

Wearing: Topshop denim shirt , Zara waxed skinny and Converse sneakers

I’ve been wearing my waxed skinny pants from Zara alot lately and I hope to give it a rest once I hit the stores (can’t wait for SS12 collections to be launched!) SS12 is definitely the season I’ve been looking forward to since it’s the most relevant and wearable in this hot & humid climate.

On another note, pastels (esp. mint) and other neon colours will be my staple this season and I can’t wait to wear the colours and flowers.

I say it’s time for a wardrobe refresh!!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

