a girl can dream




I think I have been in love with everything Proenza Schouler from the ready to wear to the accessories (oh! the accessories!!). I got excited about the PS1 and the mydriad of colours many moons ago and it is probably the bag I’m lusting after the most because it fits my personality. It is the bag that marries form and function. The most practical thing about this bag is that it is relatively lightweight. I could go on about how I can fit everything I need to fit in a medium sized PS1 and not look like a bag lady.

Problem is, I cannot decide on which colour to get (black or citron or both?!) and I’m waiting to see if everyone else is carrying the bag after six months post launch.

And now, I’m equally smitten with the PS11 clutch colour block in citron and the PS1 small zip wallet…and the list never ends does it? Yikes.

All pictures from Proenza Schouler

Follow my blog with bloglovin


Leave a Reply

