2012 – Year of Unceasing Fruitfulness!


Photography by Nicholas

Wearing Zara knit top and skirt, Steve Madden leopard wedges and Topshop accessories

I’m finally back from a long vacation (pictures soon!) and a much needed break from work and being non stop busy. I’m pretty excited about 2012 and I know it will be a even more fruitful and amazing journey just because Jesus loves me so. And amongst many things, I’m thankful for you, my readers! Thank you for checking this humble blog of mine.

This year shall be the year of unceasing fruitfulness! To kick off the new year, I decided to wear a bright outfit!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

