let’s talk!

Photography by Nicholas Teo

How time flies! It’s Christmas season and being in retail means this is the busiest time of the year for me.

Ah, and I FINALLY gotten hold of the iphone4S after much deliberation as well as a matching rabito case.

Any-o-how, here’s a sneak peek of the new sheer leopard printed top Nicholas gifted me. I’m already over-wearing it in so many ways. I’ve also just realised gold accessories go so much better with leopard printed anything.

Will show you more of this versatile piece soon, I promise! Gotta run now!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

One thought on “let’s talk!

  1. Pingback: if only i could fly | the ladies affair

Leave a Reply

