take the plunge!


Photography by Nicholas Teo

This is what I wore to D&D’s wedding. The dress is a simple one that hugs close to my silhouette and floor skimming.
My favourite attribute of the dress must be the bare back. I would have gone without a trace of accessory if I could to punctuate the look.

The best thing is that it is a dress for less. Also, because it is such an easy look to pull off, it took me just about half an hour to get ready.

I wore this dress in another way many moons ago. See it here!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

