a celebration of LOVE


Photography by Nicholas & I

From top: Nic & I at the photo booth (before we put on funky glasses & masks), Christine & I, Book containing well wishes to D&D, Scrapbooking materials, Photos of the lovely couple, Suede Shoes, Yosh & I, Ade & I, Nic’s outfit, Nic & I

23 Sept  2011 marked a celebration of love between  a couple  whom I respect and cherish very much – D & D. They are the kookiest people I know and they simply radiate God’s love and goodness! A pity we didn’t manage to take pictures with the couple during the beautiful dinner.

To D&D: Cheers to a start of a sweet and exciting marriage with Jesus!! It could only get more glorious.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

