date it back


Photography by Nicholas

Wearing: Zara tee, Topshop maxi skirt & accessories, Longchamp Pilage bag

This was taken a few months back and my hair has grown out so much since! Geez, I have been so taxed out at work and so behind posting!

Sometimes I wonder if its worth spending my days like this. Or should I just trust God and do what my heart desires and do it scared. After all we only have one precious life to live it doing things we love & believe in.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

