Colourful Clash

 Blouse: FCUK, Pants: Zara, Lace Up Oxfords: Topshop, Yellow Pouch: Zara, Bracelet and Nail Colour: Topshop

Photography by Nicholas

This was shot at a rooftop filled with all sorts of bird creature friends. I finally took my bright blue Zara pants for a walk after a few weeks of its purchase. Lately, I have been fixated on clashing colours and in particular blue and orange. I love the combination but my dad reckons otherwise and would laugh the last few times I tried wear the colours.

So it was white and blue for the day and a bit of orange (if you can spot it) and some yellow and pink and light brown for my oxfords to neutralise the look.

White and Brown are perfect neutralisers.

 I reckon I need alot of Anna Dello Russo’s sense of creative flair and “gung ho –ness” (GUTS) to pull off crazy colour outfits with aplomb.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

