temperature rising


Top, denim shirt, leopard print bralet, leather mini skirt & layla platform heels all by Topshop

Photography by Nicholas

So this is the second outfit post I promised a little while back. I tried layering denim on a cashmere cotton tank by Kate Moss for Topshop and a leather skirt. The tank top was too big even though it was the smallest size possible and I had to wear the leopard printed bralet. Geez, I’ve just realised that I’m dressed top to toe, inside and out in Topshop!

 On a not so relevant note, I got sick almost immediately (with a high fever!) after this shoot was done because it was just brain-numbingly hot and it took 2 days before the fever decided to subside. Note to self to drink ‘em fluids…

Happy weekend-ing my dear readers.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

