beige bagging

From left: Patent Leather Shoulder Bag, Vintage Shoulder Bag,
Fashion City Bag, all from Zara

Have been looking around for a beige bag to match my spring wardrobe and I found not one but three bags that is so similar yet different. What’s gonna be the deciding factor for me would be the size I need. At first glance, the vintage shoulder bag would be my choice because of its classic and timeless appeal but the Fashion City Bag has an interesting shape and roomy enough to put my junk a million things. Please do suggest any other beige handbag alternatives!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

