the skirt suit

Photography by N.

Wearing skirt suit, tee-shirt, heels all by Zara, nails in Zenith (Topshop)

This is one of my favourite skirt suits I own because its the only thing that fits and tucks into the right places because of the crazy amount of weight I’ve lost recently. It was really effortless, so much so I probably ate more and exercised so much lesser than before..and that’s takes a whole new post altogether.

The pictures were taken post work hence the sun setting mood. I remember I was in a REALLY good mood that day because I was en route to getting my mad craving for fish n chips satiated. Yum.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love wearing pants and skirt suits. That is probably the best business wear there can possibly be. It makes you feel so confident and sophisticated.

Leave a Reply

