Max & Co. x Harper’s Bazaar Spring Summer 2011 Notte collection


Photography by Mabes

Remember the post in which I promised to share pictures I took at the Max & Co. X Harper’s Bazaar event?

The gorgeous Jaime invited me to join her at the Max&Co. x Harper’s Bazaar event featuring their Spring Summer 2011 Notte collection on 24 March (you can imagine how overdue these pictures are!).

N. could not be there and I took the chance to capture snippets of the collection and the pretty macaroons that Jamie loved so much. I was pretty stoked that the models struck such pretty poses for me to take decent shots during the catwalk.

And! I bumped into the lovely Melanie and finally met Jasmine from Harper’s Bazaar. Love our short chats and the crystal statement necklace that was part of the goodie bag. Thanks to Max&Co. I had a great time.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

One thought on “Max & Co. x Harper’s Bazaar Spring Summer 2011 Notte collection

  1. Pingback: you think… « i am my Father's daughter.

Leave a Reply

