how to carry your clutch

Wearing: striped top and pants by Zara,
tan leather satchel by Topshop, heels by Tangs Studio

Photography by N.

N. and I were shopping for a new bag in town, one big enough to carry all my junk yetΒ asethicallyΒ pleasing to me and does not weigh nor cost a bomb. That of course has been the challenge for me due to my crazy work schedule once again. I reckon I haven’t stepped into my favourite shops for almost a month which in my mabestionary, a really long time.

Anyhow, we didn’t manage to find a suitable bag BUT I realised after we took a couple of outfit shots that I had shown three ways to carry a clutch bag – hand hold, through the hand, and under my arm. There are actually more ways to carry it fashionably because this lovely bag came with a long strap which I hid inside.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely outfit! The bag is beautiful!

    1. theladiesaffair says:

      thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. Amber says:

    Love your shoes!

    1. theladiesaffair says:

      its really comfortable and i could walk a mile in them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

