sunshine in my soul


Wearing:  apricot silk blouse, flower patterned bodysuit and tan mack oxfords from Topshop

Photography by The Portist

This is the apricot top I was talking about in my last post. Doesn’t the apricot blouse look like the pink Equipment silk shirt I’ve been lusting after?
The material feels like so heavenly and I could barely feel the fabric on my skin. I’m so glad I bought it right away!

So the point of this entry is the new pair of oxfords I got from Topshop recently. I really shouldn’t be shoe-shopping especially since I have wayy too many pairs but I couldn’t resist a pair of comfy oxfords that fits me like a second skin. I already have plans to wear it with all sorts of quirky socks.

Follow my blog with bloglovin

3 thoughts on “sunshine in my soul

Leave a Reply

