colour me happy!

I suspect that the slew of Fashion Week street style snaps has rubbed off me somewhat because I’ve been experimenting with colour and throwing pops of colour in my otherwise dull corporate office wear. The other day, I was just browsing at Zara while waiting for N. and I was torn between the black or engine red dress. N. later reminded me that I have too much black in my wardrobe..and all i wanted was to get both colours!

So the point of this entry was to share some inspiration for colour blocking and how some of the street stylers interpret the season’s hottest colours.

Of course, the post has to end with shoes. 🙂


Pictures by Streetfsn and From Me to You

Anyhow, I think I might get the engine red dress and pair it with a pair of nude sling backs or pumps after all. 😉

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

