currently coverting…

Jane Keltner de Valle Fashion News Director, Teen Vogue’s shoe and skirt collection!

I’ve been following The Coveted The Coveteur, the Selby of fashion insiders’ wardrobes for the past few days now and I just gotta post this one cos like Jane, I love shoes and I’m not a pants person but a skirt and dress person. Plus, not to mention that I’m such a organisational freak..

So looking at her collection of shoes nicely arranged in small white cubicles caught my attention for sure!


Update: I had fun exploring a forested part of Singapore with N. last Saturday. It was a hot and sweaty shoot but we are in the midst of sorting out the pictures cos it was went surprisingly awesome.

More of Jane Keltner’s wardrobe can be foundΒ here.
Pictures byΒ The Coveteur.

Enjoy the weekends ahead everyone and stay fabulous!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

