new year, new nail polish.

Have you thought about your new year resolutions expectations for 2011?

I don’t resolute to do anything because they never get done and its tiresome because you just depend on yourself to get them done.

In the coming year, I wish for all the secret dreams I have to be fulfilled.

Ooooh and today I chanced upon Nicole Warne’s Extraordinary Post in Gary Pepper Vintage. Looks so refreshing I just had to share the images with you:



Speaking of which, I love her refreshing nail colour which looks similar to OPI “what’s with the cattitude?” from the Shrek Forever After Collection

Gotta get it!

and to Chanel’s Limited Edition Les Vernis – Riva.

Happy New Year’s everyone! 🙂
mabes

Leave a Reply

