love is in the air

 








Atttended a friend’s wedding  recently and got a chance to get behind the camera to shoot N.

I have more shots of the wedding and the beautiful bride to post the next time. Meanwhile, I’d leave you with many expression-ed shots N. took of me after the wedding. I wore a black dress with black studs on the shoulders an unusual choice for weddings but right up my alley cos i love black too much.

Christmas is almost here, I can smell the turkey and taste the delicious fruit cakes/brownies I’d feast on soon. Can’t hardly wait!

happy holidays my readers.

much love,
m.

Leave a Reply

