Dress for Less this Christmas + New Year

Am I the only person more psyched about what I am to wear to Christmas+New Year parties and gatherings than shopping for Christmas presents?

While trying to shop online for Christmas present ideas, I got side tracked by the latest collections from everywhere!

One affordable and chic label would be Zara and this is one fast fashion brand that I check out pretty often since it doesn’t burst my budget.

The latest Zara Evening Collection look book proves to be very promising and I’m thinking of the red tulip skirt dress for an upcoming Christmas party. Its festive colour, nipped waist and full skirt is almost party perfect for me.

BUT, there is the strapless studio tutu dress that is too cute and the leopard print dress and leather dress that is too fierce to pass up.

I guess i’d have to try them all out for size.

The rest of the Zara Evening Collection 2010 is found here.




Then again, with the onslaught of designer collaborations, most recently and notably the Lavin’s collaboration with H&M, I have more dress options for this season!

Rest of the catwalk pictures here!




Have fun shopping!

One thought on “Dress for Less this Christmas + New Year

Leave a Reply

