you make all things new

N. surprised me with the beautifully hand painted masthead done for the blog on Wednesday. So if you love the new masthead that is a mishmash of the very vibrant primary colours, all credits go to N.

Due to the crazy busy schedule that I’m juggling at work, it took me awhile before I finally discovered the awesome surprise. Apparently there is a part 2 and I can’t wait to uncover it!!

Quite as usual, I am delayed in posting the below shots of a shoot that was done a few weeks back in a studio which JZ booked just because! The group of us headed to the studio for a bohemian themed shoot. The shots of the glorious couple were photographed by JZ and styled by Mel.

The shots of me in my semi-gothic fierceness was done by N.

For a pointless shoot, it was really incredibly well done.

Photographed by JZ:


Behind The Scenes:


Photographed by N :


Black dress, Leopard bralet, Clogs all by Topshop

You may check out JZ’s blog here !

Leave a Reply

