Back on track!

I’ve been missing in action because I’ve been hit by a naughty bug that refuses to leave so I’ve been coughing and sneezing away for the past weeks.

I’m finally better and happy to announce that I’d be going to the TOPSHOP/TOPMAN 1st Anniversary Party at ION Orchard this Friday, 1 Oct 2010.

Something to look forward to at the event is the preview of the Autumn/Winter 2010 Collection and VIP discounts and very possibly new threads for me.

More to come, I’d be sure to update you with outfit/event pictures!

Meanwhile, here’s the key looks/pieces I have set my eyes on:

Dark Nouveau look:


Rough Diamond Look:


Of all the 4 looks from the Autumn/Winter 2010 Collection, I’m definitely a cross over between Dark Nouveau / Rough Diamond kinda girl. Can’t wait!

Pictures from Topshop.com

Leave a Reply

