Stella McCartnery Spring 2010 Collection

I’m in love with Stella McCartney’s cruise collection otherwise known as her Spring 2010. It’s not too crazy and definitely wearable and I love how Stella used bows to create that finishing touch to some of her outfits. And the creative use of colours (gold, blue, green, yellow need I say more?) lace, sequins, stripes,  checks, cut out details, statement jackets, strong shoulders…it kinda sums up a cruise collection and more. its no wonder celebrities have been seen wearing her creations.

I can sum up her collection as “playful,powerful, fun, flirty and feminine”. I have far too many favourite pieces in this collection so I shall not attempt to pick one. 🙂

oh and did i tell you, all-white is so in vogue. nude’s gonna phase out soon enough and white is gonna be the new black (although black’s always no. 1 to me). thats what me thinks anyway.

1g

2g

3g

4g

6g

7g

8g

9g

09m

10g

11g

11m

13g

15m

25m

14g

15g

19m

16g

17g

18g

19g

20g

21g

22g

24g

27g

29g

30m

37m

45m

46m

55m

56m

 Source: Style.com

Leave a Reply

