back from my Hong Kong trip!

If you were wondering where i disappeared to, I have just came back from Hong Kong!

It was a really good trip with lots of shopping and indulging in dim sum. Most of the clothes and accessories I bought were from H&M.

i can’t tell you how much i love H&M. the clothes are reasonably priced and wayyyy cheaper than my usual Topshop and Warehouse high street labels.

                                                            Top/Skirt/Shoes: H&M

 Here is a peek at my stash:

I bought this pair of nerdy specs which I swear is in vouge now.

 

UGLY is officially the new pretty.

 

spectacularly yours,

lady m.

Leave a Reply

